Three strikes, Three strikes, out like a light, tally marks on the tall dull wall, Three strikes, Three strikes, catch me if you can, I’m out like a light, Three strikes, Three strikes, Three strikes, catch me if you can I’m about to strike like lightning.

Three strikes, Three strikes, One strike, Two strike, Three strikes, and done, every tally on the wall, raise the bar about to let the petals drop, strike out, I’m undefeated, leave it all like I have completed and three strikes and I’m out.

Three strikes, Three strikes, Three strikes, you might as well have changed the locks on me because I am not letting anyone else in my heart that easily so respect my privacy don’t know you without you showing your ID.

Three strikes, Three strikes, what’s behind closed doors? Where’s your lock and key to the locket in my pocket? Three strikes, Three strikes, and every lock has a key.

Three strikes, Three strikes, One strike, Two strike, Three strikes, and done, every tally on the wall, raise the bar about to let the petals drop, strike out, I’m undefeated, leave it all like I have completed and three strikes and I’m out.

Three strikes, Three strikes, I know you never tell a lie, Three strikes, Three strikes, let petals off the thorns die, Three strikes, Three strikes, my heart can only go as far as a thousand miles.

One thought on “Petals Off the Thorns : Three Strikes

Leave a comment