If humans had taglines, what would yours be?

I wish you knew how I felt about the quark that came between the crystal ball of my thoughts and me where many people seem to want to rip out the pages of my story and write their own lines but cutting out the part about my voice where my feelings for you seem to be getting in the way of my own reality at least that is what people are referencing to me everyday in conversation and those words are now my intrusive thoughts that seem to know how to play with my head and I don’t know if I will ever forget them because it is almost like each word and phrase is photogenic or photo-generated in my head but I just want to be known as more than what people perceive about me because it seems like I am the only one who knows the full story and not the ones with the pages that are ripped out of my diary but the dream I became to be and the one who understands the reality and the whole meaning of everything and even though I try to brush it off and move on it still seems like it is never going to stop eating me alive until I am nothing but dust of sibilance on the ground where they continue to play my heart like a life hanging by the thread of the cymbal where I am entangled in my own destruction before I could catch the cord of reproduction but I just hope that as in yaw that I am that I will not lose myself to the ripped pages out of my diary
But I have a fair inkling that no one will know the pages written in between and that everyone will still point out the flaws as mistakes and the errors of my words that continue to come off like blood of the roses where I just watch myself in the eyes wither and die even though I have not fallen into the deep yet
But if I was lost in the woods and could not find my way out would anyone come looking for me or even care to know what I am doing or who I am because it seems like they would rather see me in the face of quicksand instead of whole which is where I am watching my time go and now I have become ripped pages out of my unlinked diary.

http://gmgblog.ca/2023/06/12/five-word-weekly-challenge-2324/

2 thoughts on “What’s my tagline? : Ripped Pages Out of My Diary

Leave a comment