I walked with you hand in hand like we were walking down the bridge where people stored their locks by the fence to keep theirs forever lock and key where no one could ever break it apart because only they had the key to unlock but you wore your fedora as we walked the streets of Paris but then we chose

To one day come back to the same spot we locked it all up and rekindle that same memory that we chose to recreate when we fell into the love that started it all which may have been the most queasiest idea in the book but once

We actually got back it all started to flashback and we both felt the voluminous feeling of the wind as we both felt our connection which was the same feeling I got when you pulled back a strand of my hair and I thought you were going to kiss me but then you didn’t and I was wondering when because you left me on read

As I was waiting to see when the story of our first time was going to be a beginning instead of a pause waiting for the chapter to resume which left me bellowing out to my thoughts in my mind wondering why reality chose the dream to be the one who was the immersive eye.

http://gmgblog.ca/2023/06/19/five-word-weekly-challenge-2325/

One thought on “Locked Diary: Dans la ville de Paris, nous fermons les clés

Leave a comment